Wordless Wednesday: After the Storm

sunning

sunning

relaxing

relaxing

15 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: After the Storm

  1. quando li vedo penso alle grandi pedate che da loro si possono ricevere ha ha
    visti nelle tue belle foto sembrano angioletti
    πŸ™‚
    When I see them I think of the great kicks that you can receive from them ha ha
    seen in your beautiful photos seem to Angels

  2. I had to smile! So often I feel like we live in similar climates and I can often find parallels in our natural settings…until we get to the animals! LOL! This isn’t a scene I’d ever find at home! Aren’t they just the oddest, yet most spectacular of creatures. πŸ™‚

let's chat about this ...

