Wordless Wednesday

Sturt Desert Pea

Sturt Desert Pea

16 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Help!!! I’m floating from the weekend, responding to synchroniscities and intuition. I may not land for awhile, but I have so much to share with you; AND I am taking a FasterEFT E course with Karen Mann from Australia, begins Sunday; also being interviewed Monthers day; can get it thru your email by signing up at
    http://inspiredfeminineleadership.com

    AND I need to read and see a backlog of your posts. Namaste!

  2. at the risk of repeating what everyone else has already said – what a fascinating flower! thanks for sharing.
     
    by the way, it really is me, pix & kardz. for some reason I am unable to comment with my usual moniker.

    • we were given a tip about that … i think it is to select portrait mode, so the reds are more acceptable …!!! don’t know if i have ever tried it though πŸ™‚

let's chat about this ...

